PARENT NITTY GRITTY:  Get Started    Policies     Forms      Wellness     Rates    Adjusting    Schedule
1618 27th St, Sacramento | 916.457.7348

Event and Holiday Schedule

Image 142Here is the calendar of events for the 2016 and 2017. Please make alternate arrangements for your child on the dates Busy Bee is closed.

If you have any questions give us a call at 916-457-7348.

January 2017

Monday Jan 2
New Years Day (Observed)
Busy Bee Closed
 
Monday Jan 3
Busy Bee re-opens
Busy Bee Closed
 
Monday Jan 16 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Busy Bee Closed
 

February 2017

Monday Feb 20 
President’s Day (observed)
Busy Bee Closed
 

March 2017

Friday Mar 31
Cesar Chavez Day
Busy Bee Closed
 

April 2017

Friday April 14
Easter Egg Hunt
 

May 2017

Friday May 12
Mother’s Day Breakfast
 
Monday May 29
Memorial Day (observed)
Busy Bee Closed
 

June 2017

Friday Jun 16
Father’s Day Celebration

July 2017

Monday Jul 3
Independence Day (observed)
Busy Bee Closed
 
Tuesday Jul 4
Independence Day
Busy Bee Closed
 

August 2017

No events at this time

September 2017

Monday Sep 4 
Labor Day
Busy Bee Closed
 
Wednesday Sep 6
Honeycomb Back to School Night
5:30PM
 
Wednesday Sep 13
Upstairs Hive Back to School Night
5:30PM
 
Wednesday Sep 20
Downstairs Hive Back to School Night
5:30PM
 

October 2017

Tuesday Oct 31 
Halloween Parade

November 2017

Thursday Nov 23
Thanksgiving
Busy Bee Closed
 
Friday Nov 24
Thanksgiving Holiday
Busy Bee Closed
 

December 2017

Monday Dec 25 – Monday Jan 1
Winter Break
Busy Bee Closed
 

Busy Bee will reopen after the Winter Break on January 2, 2018

bee.borderBusy Bee Childhood Development Center


Ph: 916.457.7348  |  Fax 916.457.2325
1618 27th Street, Sacramento, CA  95816

Hours: Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Social Service Lic. No 343616190

Check out our YELP reviews

sign